Aston Villa

Aston Villa (AVL)

Location: England
Founded: 1874
Alternative names: Aston Villa FC
Colours:
Manager: Unai Emery(Since: 1 November 2022)
Preferred formation: 4-2-3-1
Stadium:Villa Park(Aston, Birmingham)
Squad value: €646.20m(#7 in Premier League)

Aston Villa English Premier League 2022-2023 Standings

English Premier League 2022-2023 standings

#
P
Pts
1
38
89
2
38
84
3
38
75
4
38
71
5
38
67
6
38
62
7
38
61
8
38
60
9
38
59
10
38
52
11
38
45
12
38
44
13
38
41
14
38
40
15
38
39
16
38
38
17
38
36
18
38
34
19
38
31
20
38
25
Updated: 2024-02-14T13:08:01+00:00

Aston Villa English Premier League 2022-2023 Fixtures

August 2022

Sat, 6 Aug 2022

Sat, 13 Aug 2022

Sat, 20 Aug 2022

Sun, 28 Aug 2022

Wed, 31 Aug 2022

September 2022

Sat, 3 Sept 2022

Fri, 16 Sept 2022

October 2022

Sun, 2 Oct 2022

Mon, 10 Oct 2022

Sun, 16 Oct 2022

Aston Villa Competitions

Find all Aston Villa matches (fixtures and results) from previous seasons with our competition seasons archives

Previous Seasons (31)